Foreign Policy Research Institute

“A nation must think before it acts.” —Robert Strausz-Hupé
Menu

Staff

Administrative Staff:

Alan Luxenberg Alan H. Luxenberg President aluxenberg@fpri.org x 105
FPRI Silhouette Colly Burgwin Director of Finance cburgwin@fpri.org x 102
Eli Gilman Eli Gilman Director of Administration and Development
egilman@fpri.org x 103
Megan Hannan

Director of Membership
Special Assistant to the President

mhannan@fpri.org x 122
FPRI Silhouette Rachel Asaro Events Coordinator
rasaro@fpri.org x 100

* * * * *

Research Program Leadership:

Director

Michael P. Noonan Director of Research mnoonan@fpri.org  x 111

Asia Program

Jacques deLisle Director  jdelisle@fpri.org  

Center for the Study of America and the West

Walter A. McDougall Chair   x 104
Ron Granieri Ronald J. Granieri Executive Director  rgranieri@fpri.org  

Center for the Study of Terrorism

Lawrence Husick Co-Chair  lhusick@fpri.org  
Edward Turzanski Co-Chair    
 

Program on the Middle East

Tally Helfont Director  thelfont@fpri.org x 115

Program on National Security

John F. Lehman Chair    
Michael P. Noonan Director mnoonan@fpri.org  x 111

Project on Democratic Transitions

Hon. Adrian Basora Director  abasora@fpri.org x 119
Maia Otarashvili Program Coordinator motarashvili@fpri.org X 121

Program on Field Research

David Danelo Director  ddanelo@fpri.org x 112

Think Tanks and Foreign Policy

James McGann Director    

* * * * *

Editorial Staff:

Orbis: A Journal of World Affairs

Mac Owens Mackubin Thomas Owens Editor  mowens@fpri.org  
Ann Hart Ann Hart Managing Editor  ahart@fpri.org x 109

* * * * *

Education Program Leadership:

Wachman Center for Civic and International Literacy

Alan Luxenberg Alan H. Luxenberg Director  aluxenberg@fpri.org x 105

Butcher History Institute

Walter A. McDougall Co-Chair   x 104
David Eisenhower Co-Chair    

Program on Teaching Innovation

Lawrence Husick Co-Director  lhusick@fpri.org  
Paul Dickler Co-Director  pdickler@fpri.org