Administrative Staff:

Alan LuxenbergPresident[email protected]x 105
Colly BurgwinDirector of Finance[email protected]x 102
Michael P. NoonanDirector of Research[email protected]x 111
Eli S. GilmanDirector of Administration and Development[email protected]x 103
Rachel HemlerEvents Coordinator[email protected]x 112
Thomas J. ShattuckAssistant Editor[email protected]x 106
Natalia KopytnikCommunications Coordinator[email protected]x 122
Tatiana CunninghamMembership and Development Coordinator[email protected]x 109

Research Program Leadership:

Program on National Security

Hon. John F. Lehman, Jr.Chair
Michael P. NoonanDirector[email protected]x 111

Program on the Middle East

Tally HelfontDirector[email protected]x 115

Center for the Study of America and the West

Walter A. McDougallChairmanx 104
Ronald J. GranieriExecutive Director[email protected]

Asia Program

Jacques deLisleDirector[email protected]

Eurasia Program

Adrian A. BasoraCo-Director[email protected]x 119
John R. HainesCo-Director
Chris MillerResearch Director[email protected]
Maia OtarashviliProgram Manager[email protected]x 121

Editorial Staff:

Orbis: A Journal of World Affairs

Mackubin Thomas OwensEditor[email protected]
Ann Henderson HartManaging Editor[email protected]x 114
Chris MillerBook Review Editor
Thomas J. ShattuckAssistant Editor[email protected]x 106

Education Program Leadership:

Wachman Center for Civic and International Literacy

Alan LuxenbergDirector[email protected]x 105
Paul DicklerAssociate Director[email protected]

Butcher History Institute

Walter A. McDougallCo-Chairx 104
David EisenhowerCo-Chair

Other FPRI Intiatives

Center for the Study of Terrorism

Lawrence HusickCo-Chair[email protected]
Edward A. TurzanskiCo-Chair

Think Tanks and Foreign Policy

James G. McGannDirector[email protected]

Field Research Scholarship

David DaneloSenior Fellow[email protected]